Neighborhood Event Calendar

Please email the NRV Committee, attend a Committee meeting or contact the District Manager if you have suggestions or requests for future social events for the North Range Village community.
2020 Event Calendar



The 2020 event calendar is here! The NRV Committee has planned a great year of fun activities and events for your neighborhood. We hope you are able to attend one or more of these fun events. It is a great way to get to know the great people that live in our neighborhood!


May 29 to May 31 (Friday to Sunday)...................Community Garage Sale**
June 20 (Saturday at dusk - approx. 8:30pm)........Movie night at the park*
July 25 (Saturday at 4pm)...............................Neighborhood barbecue at the park and Movie Night
August 29 (Saturday at dusk - approx 8:30)...........Movie night in the park*
October 24 (Saturday at dusk - approx 6:00pm).....Halloween Special! Movie night in the park

* - Popcorn, cotton candy and other items will be served to ensure your kids stay wide awake for the rest of the night!
** - No sign-up required; homeowners simply participate and take advantage of the garage sale advertising that will be provided by the District.
   
2019 Event Calendar

May 31 - June 02 (Friday to Sunday)...................Community Garage Sale**
June 01 (Saturday at dusk - approx. 8:30pm)........Movie night at the park* -Bumblebee
June 15 (4pm).............................................Neighborhood barbecue at the park and Movie Night Aquaman
June 29 (Saturday at dusk - approx 8:30..............Movie night in the park* -The Greatest Showman
July 13 (Saturday at dusk - approx. 8:30pm).......Movie night at the park* -Ralph Breaks the Internet- [Cancelled - weather]
July 27 (Saturday at dusk - approx. 8:30pm).........Movie night in the park* - Entertainment and Pizza
August 10 (Saturday at dusk - approx. 8:30pm)......Movie night in the park* - Wonder Park
August 24 (Saturday at dusk - approx. 8:15pm)......Movie night in the park* - Dumbo
August 31 (Saturday at dusk - approx. 8:15pm)......Movie night in the park* - Ralph Breaks the Internet
September 07 (Saturday dusk - approx. 8:00p.......Movie night in the park* - Entertainment and Pizza - Avengers End Game
September 27th to 29th (Friday to Sunday)..........Community Garage Sale
October 26 (Saturday at dusk - approx 6:00pm).....Halloween Special! Movie night in the park (candy; no popcorn)
November 16 (Saturday at dusk - approx 6:00pm)...Fall Hot Chocolate and Fit Pit
December 20...............................................Christmas light contest (gift cards for 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th place)

   
2018 Event Calendar

May 18 to 20 (Friday to Sunday).........................................Community Garage Sale**
June 09 (Saturday at dusk - approx. 8:30pm).........................Movie night at the park- Thor: Ranarok*
June 22 to 24 (Friday to Sunday)........................................Community Garage Sale**
June 23 (Start time - TBD)...............................................Neighborhood barbecue at the park- Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
June 23 (Saturday at dusk - approx 8:30pm)..........................Movie night in the park (no concessions)
July 07 (Saturday at dusk - approx. 8:30pm)..........................Movie night at the park*
July 21 (Saturday at dusk - approx. 8:30pm)..........................Movie night in the park* - Paddington 2
August 04 (Saturday at dusk - approx. 8:30pm).......................Movie night in the park*- Ready Player One
August 18 (Saturday at dusk - approx. 8:30pm).......................Movie night in the park* - CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER
September 01 (Saturday at dusk - approx. 8:00pm)..................Movie night in the park* - Ferdinand
September 07 (Friday at dusk - approx. 8:00pm).....................Movie night in the park* - Peter Rabbit
September 14 to 16 (Friday to Sunday).................................Community Garage Sale
September 15 (Saturday Entertainment starts at 5:00pm )..........Pizza, Entertainment and Movie night in the park (pizza will be served; no popcorn)- Avengers: Infinity War
October 27 (Saturday at dusk - approx 6:30pm)................Halloween Special! Movie night in the park (candy; no popcorn)
December 20......................................................Christmas light contest (gift cards for 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th place)